Vendor List

BOOTH  # COMPANY WEBSITE
58 Adirondack Bank www.adirondackbank.com
102 ADT Security
43 Alternative Power of NY www.apsofny.com
34 Amber Well Drilling, LLC www.amberwelldrilling.com
64 AmeriCU Credit Union www.americu.org
114 Amy Lefevre Interiors www.amylefevreinteriors.com
173-174 Awesome www.awesomecountry.com
12 & 13 Awnings and Canopy’s by Sure Seal www.suresealwi.com
67 Barry Best Seamless Gutters & Gutter Helmet www.barrybest.com
187 Basement Waterproofing, Inc www.basementwaterproofinginc.com
138-139 Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.com
206 Bayside Wood Products, Inc. www.baysidewoodproducts.com
88 Berkshire Hathaway CNY Realty http://bhhscnyrealty.com
82 Boy Scouts of America – Leatherstocking www.leatherstockingcouncil.org
50-51 C. Michael Exteriors, Inc. www.cmichaelexteriors.com
192-193 Cannon Pools and Spas www.cannonpools.com
130 Cellular Sales www.cellularsales.com
113 City Suburban www.citysuburban.com
141-143, 156-158 Clinton Tractor & Implement Co. www.clintontractor.net
23-24 CNY Concrete Countertops www.cnyconcretecountertops.com
144-146 CNY Sealcoating & Concrete www.cnystampcrete.com
9-Aug CNY Solar www.cnysolar.net
25-27 Comfort Windows www.comfortwindows.com
155 Country Living from Farm Credit East www.countrylivingloans.com
17-18 Country Suburban Heating & Air Conditioning www.countrysuburbanhvac.com
179-180 Curtis Lumber www.curtislumber.com
189-190 Custom Home Masterpieces Inc www.lindal.com/ny
188 CUTCO www.cutco.com
159 CWSI www.controlledwaste.com
60 Dog Watch of Upstate NY www.dogwatchofupstateny.com
151 Downstream Construction www.downstreamconstruction.com
35-36 Energy Savers www.energysaverscny.com
80 Enovative Technologies www.epulsemassage.com
49 Environmental Contracting, LLC www.eccsny.com
40-41 Finger Lakes Water Conditioning, Inc. www.fingerlakeswatercond.com
203 Fleece, Stitch & Glitz
208 Gato Flooring www.gatoflooring.com
105-106 George Kahler Sales LLC www.gksales.com
176 Get Personal Designer Jewelry www.getpersonaldesignerjewerly.com
123-124 Granite International www.granite-international.com
184 Green Vision Solar www.greenvisionssolar.com
175 Gutter Logic, Inc. www.gutterlogic.com
61 Hamilton Building Services www.hamiltonbuildingservices.com
Tasting High Rock Distillery www.highrockdistillery.com
182-183 Holbrook Heating www.holbrookheating.com
209 Home Builders & Remodelers Association of Mohawk Valley www.hbrmv.org
70 Howard Hanna Real Estate Services http://howardhanna.com/newyork
76 Invisible Fence www.invisiblefence.com
108-110 Joe Tahans Furniture www.tahans.com
54 Johnson Lumber Mill www.johnsonlumberllc.com
185 KD Homes www.kdhomesny.com
167 KR Communications www.krcommunications.com
55 & 73 Krell Distributing Co., Inc www.krelldistributing.com
150 L&R Flagpole www.lrenterprises-flagpoles.com
Tasting Lakeland Winery www.lakelandwinery.com
37 LeafFilter North of New York, LLC. www.leaffilter.com
129 Leafguard of Rochester www.leafguard.com
194 Lifetime Cedar
92 Lilla Rose www.lillarose.biz/lostpenguins
21-22 Lowe’s
111 LuLaRoe www.facebook.com/groups/lularoetaralaura
89 MADD DOGG Construction
107 Martin Water Conditioning www.martinwater.com
140 Marvin Windows of New York www.marvinny.com
115 Mateflex www.mateflex.com
83 Mazullo & Sons Carpet One Floor & Home www.mazulloandsonsoneida.com
118 MC Construction www.homeadvisor.com/rated.MCConstruction
77 Mcandrew Construction & Seamless Gutters www.mcandrewconstruction.com
16 Meyda Lighting www.meyda.com
59 Mid-Atlantic Waterproofing www.basements.com
57 Mirabito Energy Products www.mirabito.com
14-15 Mosquitojoe www.syracusemosquitojoe.com
149 My Pillow www.mypillow.com
200 National Center for Missing and Exploited Children www.missingkids.com/newyork
168 New York Home Pro www.homedepot.com/refacing
84 New York Homeowners Construction Co www.nyconstruction.com
198 New York Life Insurance www.newyorklife.com
97-101 New York Sash www.newyorksash.com
75 Nhance Wood Renewal www.nhance.com/cny
52 Nickels Energy Solutions www.nickelsenergysolutions.com
Tasting Northern Flow Vineyards www.northernflowvineyards.com
131 NP Environmental www.npenvironmental.com
56 NYS Department of Public Service www.askPSC.com
3 Observer-Dispatch www.uticaod.com
132-134 Olum’s www.olums.com
135 Oneida County Tourism www.oneidacountytourism.com
116-117 Pain Free Products www.painfreepillowusa.com
202 Pink Zebra www.pinkzebra.com/mariacole
201 Piphany Fashions with Teri
181 Pristine ProWash www.pristineprowash.com
177-178 Pro Home and Sunrooms www.prosunrooms.com
205 Prudential www.prudential.com
53 Pure Water Source www.purewatersourceny.com
28-30 Quality Work Home Services www.facebook.com/qualityworkhomeservices
195 Rainbow Big Dreams www.sites.rainbowsystem.com
121 Renewal by Andersen of CNY www.rbaofcny.com
11 Richard Foley www.professionaltileinstallation.com
199 River Hills Properties http://www.riverhillspropertiesllc.com/ 
46-48 Rome General Lumber www.romegenerallumber.com
95 Rustic Pines www.rusticpinetrees.com
32&33 Scotts Small Engine Inc. www.scottssmallengine.com
20 Seamless Gutter & Supply Co. www.gutterprony.com
204 Simply Wood www.simpywoodusa.com
186 Sit Means Sit utica-rome.sitmeanssit.com
6&7 Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
38-39 Softub Express www.softubexpress.com
87 Standard Insulating Co. www.standardinsulatingco.com
163-166 Summit Auto Group www.summitcars.com
119-120 Sunrise Building Supply, Inc. www.sunrisebuildingsupply.com
74 Sunspace Sunrooms by Brian Townsend
4&5 Superior Insulation www.superiorinsulation.net
31 Syracuse Dog Fence, LLC www.syracusedogfence.com
11a Syracuse Fence www.syracusefence.net
79 Syracuse Haulers Waste Removal, Inc. www.syracusehaulers.com
160 Techno Metal Post Adirondacks www.technometalpost.com/en-US/dealer/techno-metal-post-adirondack/
85 Tesla www.tesla.com
69 The Tint Shop www.thetintshop.com
96 The Wish Fairy http://sandrareilly.com
68 Thomas Trevett Agency www.farmersagent.com/ttrevvett
Tasting Thousand Islands Winery www.thousandislandswinery.com
42 Tile & Stone of Syracuse, Ltd www.tileandstoneofsyracuse.com
10 Tina C. Bennett Esq. www.attorneytinabennet.com/
191 Travel Resorts of America www.travelresorts.com
86 Tru-Line Hardwood Flooring & Dust Free Resurfacing www.trulinefloowing.com
207 Tupperware
112 Universal Windows Direct of Syracuse www.universalwindowssyracuse.com
93 Upstate Spray Foam Insulation www.upstatesprayfoam.com
44-45 Upstate Stone, Inc www.upstatestone.com
81 Vincent’s Heating & Fuel Service www.vincentsheating.com
196 Warrior House of Western NY www.warriorhouseofwny.com
62-63, 65-66 White’s Farm Supply, Inc. www.whitesfarmsupply.com
122 Wilcox Basement Systems, Inc. www.wilcoxbasement.com
169-172 Willowbee Tiny Homes www.facebook.com/WillowbeeTinyHomes/
71 Woodford Bros., Inc. www.woodfordbros.com