Vendor List

2019 Vendor List:

BOOTH  # COMPANY WEBSITE
54 4 Green Power Systems www.syracusepower.com
146 Action Trackchair www.actiontrackchair.com
102 ADT Security www.adt.com
85 Allstate Insurance www.agents.allstate.com/matthew-dziedzic-yorkville-ny.html
182 Alternative Power of NY www.apsofny.com
34 Amber Well Drilling, LLC www.amberwelldrilling.com
64 AmeriCU Credit Union www.americu.org
11b Amy Lefevre Interiors www.amylefevreinteriors.com
126-127 Awesome Country www.awesomecountry.com
13-14 Awnings and Canopy’s by Sure Seal www.suresealwi.com
75 Barry Best Seamless Gutters www.barrybest.com
187 Basement Waterproofing, Inc. www.basementwaterproofinginc.com
112 & 130 Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.com
206 Bayside Wood Products, Inc. www.baysidewoodproducts.com
78 BHHS CNY Realty www.bhhscnyrealty.com
88 Big Apple Music www.bigapplemusic.com
137-138 Blue Line Construction Services
84 Boy Scouts of America – Leatherstocking Council www.leatherstockingcouncil.org
220 B’s Cheese
219 Busted Grapes www.bustedgrapeswine.com
50-51 C. Michael Exteriors, Inc. www.cmichaelexteriors.com
192-193 Cannon Pools and Spas www.cannonpools.com
164-167 Carbone Subaru www.carbonesubaruofutica.com/
204 CC Paving and Excavating www.ccpavingandexcavating.com
91 Cellularsales Verizon www.cellularsales.com
186 Cheese Filled www.cheesefilledcompany.com
194 Cindy’s Gift Solutions www.cindysgifts.com
150 City Suburban www.citysuburban.com
141-143, 156-158 Clinton Tractor & Implement Co. www.clintontractor.net
32 CNY Concrete Countertops www.cnyconcretecountertops.com
22-24 CNY Sealcoating and Concrete www.cnysealcoatingandconcrete.com
86 CNY Service Home Team
8-9 CNY Solar www.cnysolar.net
25-27 Comfort Windows www.comfortwindows.com
151-154 Cornell Cooperative Extension of Oneida County www.cceoneida.com
205 Costco Wholesale www.costco.com
144 Country Living from Farm Credit East www.countrylivingloans.com
17-18 Country Suburban Heating & Air Conditioning www.countrysuburbanhvac.com
60 Curran Renewable Energy www.curranpellets.com
189-190 Custom Home Masterpieces Inc www.lindal.com/ny
188 CUTCO www.cutco.com
67 Dig Safely New York www.digsafelynewyork.com
69 Dog Watch of Upstate NY www.dogwatchofupstateny.com
217 East Hill Creamery www.easthillcreamery.com
125 Empire State Painting & Contracting www.empirestatecontracting.com
35-36 Energy Savers www.energysaverscny.com
199 Evergreen Landscape Lighting and Design www.evergreenlandscapelighting.com
117 Exploria Resorts www.exploriaresorts.com
89 Extreme Bin Cleaning www.extremebincleaning.com 
40-41 Finger Lakes Water Conditioning, Inc. www.fingerlakeswatercond.com
203 Fleece, Stitch & Glitz
145 Get Personal Designer Jewelry www.getpersonaldesignerjewelry.com
90 Gold Star Roofing
179-180 Granite International www.granite-international.com
12 Green Mountain Energy www.greenmountainenergy.com
160-161 Green Visions Solar www.greenvisionssolar.com
42 Gutter Logic, Inc. www.gutterlogic.com
61 Hamilton Building Services www.hamiltonbuildingservices.com
215 Happy Jacks Maple www.happyjacksmaple.com
5 Haylor Freyer and Coon, Inc. www.haylor.com
200 Hearing Health USA www.hearinghealthusa.com
140 Hearth and Homes www.hearthnhomeusa.net
183-184 Holbrook Heating www.holbrookheating.com
119 Home Builders & Remodelers Assoc. of MV www.hbrmv.org
196-197 Home Heat www.rihomeheat.com
70 Howard Hanna Real Estate Services http://howardhanna.com/newyork
113-116 In Bloom Yoga www.inbloomyogastudio.com
21 Invisible Fence of the Finger Lakes, Midstate and Syracuse www.invisiblefence.com
195 IthaCannabis
162-163 Ivo Granite www.ivogranite.com
181 Jackie’s Kitchen and Bath Design www.jackieskitchenandbathdesign.com
108-110 Joe Tahans Furniture www.tahans.com
136 JRS Epoxy Flooring www.JRSepoxyflooring.com
185 KD Homes www.kdhomesny.com
155 Kessler Promotions
107 KR Communications www.krcommunications.com
55 & 73 Krell Distributing Co., Inc www.krelldistributing.com
210 Lakeland Winery www.lakelandwinery.com
37 LeafFilter of New York www.leaffilter.com
68 LeafGuard of Rochester www.leafguard.com
209 Lifetime Cedar
124 Living Well Products www.livingwellproducts.com
15 Lowe’s Home Improvement www.lowes.com
178 LuLaRoe taralinnsboutique.com
38-39 Luxury Beauty Spa NY
122 M&S Fire Protection www.msfireprotection.com
76-77 Mabie Bros, Inc. www.mabiebros.com
106 Martin Water Conditioning www.martinwater.com
80-81 Mattress Express www.mattressexpressny.com
83 Mazzullo & Sons Carpet One Floor & Home www.mazzulloandsonscarpetoneoneida.com
120 MC Construction www.homeadvisor.com/rated.mcconstruction.22901407.html
134-135 McAndrew Construction & Seamless Gutters www.mcandrewconstruction.com
218 Mean Dawg’s Mustard www.meandawgsmustard.com
16 Meyda www.meyda.com
58 Mid-Atlantic Waterproofing www.basements.com
57 Mirabito Energy Products www.mirabito.com
213 Montezuma Winery www.montezumawinery.com
211 Moonshine Chocolate www.cindysgifts.com
33 Mosquitojoe www.syracusemosquitojoe.com
72 MV Economic Development District www.mvedd.org
175-176 MWG Custom Homes www.mwgconstruction.com
149 My Pillow www.mypillow.com
103 New York Homeowners Construction www.nyhconstruction.com
97-101 New York Sash www.newyorksash.com
129 Next Generation Solar www.nextgenerationsolar.org
168 Nhance Wood Renewal www.nhance.com/cny
49 Nickels Energy Solutions www.nickelsenergysolutions.com
131 NP Environmental www.npenvironmental.com
170-173 Olum’s www.olums.com
173-17 Olum’s Kitchen Giveaway
195b Oneida County Tourism www.oneidacountytourism.com
128 Over The Top Roofing www.overthetoproofing.com
177 Paparazzi Accessories www.paparazzoaccessories.com/70413
202 Pink Zebra www.pinkzebra.com/mariacole
221 Planted Organics www.plantedorganics.com
132 Plug Pv www.plugpv.com
159 Pro Home and Sunrooms www.prosunrooms.com
52 Prudential www.prudential.com
28-30 Quality Work Home Services www.facebook.com/qualityworkhomeservices
121 Renewal by Andersen of CNY www.rbaofcny.com
6-7 Richard Foley www.professionaltileinstallation.com
46-48 Rome General Lumber www.romegenerallumber.com
53 Rotary Club of Sauquoit www.facebook.com/sauquoitrotary
10 Seamless Gutter & Supply Co. www.gutterprony.com
59 Semco Construction & SunSetter Awnings www.awningrochester.com
105 Simply Wood www.simplywoodusa.com
118 Sit Means Sit www.utica-rome.sitmeanssit.com
19-20 Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
133 Smitty’s Crafts
147-148 Solutions Empire www.solutionsempirellc.com
87 Standard Insulating Co. www.standardinsulatingco.com
111 Sunspace Sunrooms www.sunspacesunrooms.com
4 Superior Insulation www.superiorinsulation.net
31 Syracuse Dog Fence www.syracusedogfence.com
79 Syracuse Haulers Waste Removal www.syracusehaulers.com
92 Tarazi Group www.clickheaters.com
216 That’s Different Chocolates
104 The Mosquito Authority www.mosquito-authority.com
180b The Ride for Missing Children-CNY
96 The Wish Fairy www.wishfairybooks.com
212 Thousand Islands Winery www.thousandislandswinery.com
43 Tile and Stone of Syracuse
94-95 Trade-Mark Construction www.trademarkconstructioncny.com
191 Travel Resorts of America www.travelresorts.com
11 Trim Craft Carpentry www.trimcraftcarpentry.com
123 Trinstar www.trinstartv.com
207 Tupperware www.lindarace.my.tupperware.com
74 Universal Windows Direct of Syracuse www.universalwindowssyracuse.com
201 Upstate Solar Solutions www.upstatesolarsolutions.com
93 Upstate Spray Foam Insulation www.upstatesprayfoam.com
44-45 Upstate Stone www.upstatestone.com
214 Villa Verona Vineyard www.villaveronavineyard.com
139 Vincent’s Heating & Fuel Service www.vincentsheating.com
62-63, 65-66 White’s Farm Supply, Inc. www.whitesfarmsupply.com
208 Wicker World www.wickerworldcny.com
56 Williams Fence of CNY www.williamsfarmfence.com
71 Woodford Bros., Inc. www.woodfordbros.com
198 Young Living Essential Oils www.yldist.com/tinatownsend
82 Zerodraft www.zerodraft.com